The Gershon Iskowitz Prize : 1986 to 2006

Hlinka, Jeanette and Nasgaard, Roald and Aquin, Stéphane and De Blois, Nathalie and Cumming, Glen and Grenville, Bruce and Périnet, Francine and Priest, Margaret and Holubizky, Ihor and Yarlow, Loretta and Ritchie, Christina and Bradley, Jessica and Nasgaard, Roald and Graham, Mayo and Nemiroff, Diana and Mayer, Marc and Teitelbaum, Matthew and Moos, David and Gale, Peggy and Scott, Kitty. The Gershon Iskowitz Prize : 1986 to 2006. Toronto, ON: Gershon Iskowitz Foundation, 2009.

On-site consultation
Types: Catalogues
All Contributors: Hlinka, Jeanette (Author); Nasgaard, Roald (Author); Aquin, Stéphane (Author); De Blois, Nathalie (Author); Cumming, Glen (Author); Grenville, Bruce (Author); Périnet, Francine (Author); Priest, Margaret (Author); Holubizky, Ihor (Author); Yarlow, Loretta (Author); Ritchie, Christina (Author); Bradley, Jessica (Author); Nasgaard, Roald (Author); Graham, Mayo (Author); Nemiroff, Diana (Author); Mayer, Marc (Author); Teitelbaum, Matthew (Author); Moos, David (Author); Gale, Peggy (Author); Scott, Kitty (Author)
Dossier: 390 - GERSHON ISKOWITZ FOUNDATION (Scarborough, Ont.)
Collation: 112 p. : col. ill. ; 27 cm
ISBN: 9780969400912
Language of Publication: English
Publishers: Toronto, ON: Gershon Iskowitz Foundation
Artists: Baxter, Iain; Cameron, Eric; Comtois, Louis; Cardiff, Janet; Dean, Max; Douglas, Stan; Ewan, Patterson; Falk, Gathie; Favro, Murray; Frenkel, Vera; General Idea (Collective); Graham, Rodney; Goodwin, Betty; Iskowitz, Gershon; James, Geoffrey; Juneau, Denis; Maggs, Arnaud; Massey, John; Miller, George Bures; Moppett, Ron; Shadbolt, Jack; Whittome, Irene F.; Wiitasalo, Shirley
Copyright Statement: Gershon Iskowitz Foundation; the authors; the artists

Includes biographical notes.

Deposited by: Collections
Date Deposited: 26 Sep 2014 18:56
Last Modified: 21 Jan 2015 22:51
Edit this item (login required):
View Item