Christopher Broadhurst : Four Quartets

Hughes, Mary Jo. Christopher Broadhurst : Four Quartets. Kingston, Ont.: Agnes Etherington Art Centre, 1993.

On-site consultation

Abstract (English)

Hughes discusses Broadhurst's involvement with still-life as a choice to stand apart from the "socially conscious art of the present era" and explores levels of the Quartet series' interpretation. Biographical notes. 7 bibl. ref.

Types: Catalogues > Exhibition catalogues
All Contributors: Hughes, Mary Jo (Author)
Collation: [6] p. : 2 ill. ; 28 x 21 cm
ISBN: 0889116520
Language of Publication: English
Publishers: Kingston, Ont.: Agnes Etherington Art Centre
Artists: Broadhurst, Christopher
Event Statement: Exhibition dates: 1 Aug. - 3 Oct. 1993, Agnes Etherington Art Centre (Kingston).
Deposited by: Users 1 not found.
Date Deposited: 24 Jan 1994
Last Modified: 13 Apr 2012 15:24
Edit this item (login required):
View Item